Sort by : Date - Duration - Distance traveled (km) - Number of viewers - Note - Comments

Filter by : Year Country Device Tag
youtube
18:26:26

on Thursday 02 May at 17:15
12790 views - 11 comments
11 votes
Supercell Lightning Wall cloud Hail

youtube
17:05:00

on Monday 23 June at 21:51
6300 views - 9 comments
7 votes
Lightning Storm

youtube
17:09:23

on Thursday 23 August at 23:19
5332 views - 13 comments
6 votes
Lightning Storm Night

youtube
17:12:16

on Friday 23 May at 19:15
9000 views - 8 comments
6 votes
Supercell Wall cloud Storm Hail

youtube
19:04:48

on Saturday 13 October at 20:39
5342 views - 5 comments
6 votes

youtube
17:03:22

on Monday 11 June at 20:13
3699 views - 6 comments
5 votes
Lightning Arcus Turbulent wake

youtube
17:13:49

on Wednesday 29 August at 21:00
3311 views - 5 comments
5 votes
Lightning Storm Night

youtube
17:44:08

on Monday 15 August at 20:39
4446 views - 5 comments
4 votes
Storm Sunset Lightning

youtube
17:08:49

on Wednesday 29 August at 20:51
3230 views - 4 comments
4 votes
Lightning Storm Night

youtube
17:05:37

on Wednesday 07 August at 21:42
5075 views - 3 comments
4 votes
Supercell Lightning Night

youtube
18:00:16

on Sunday 29 April at 20:23
2862 views - 4 comments
4 votes
Tornado

youtube
17:30:57

on Saturday 30 June at 22:07
4743 views - 4 comments
4 votes

youtube
17:27:51

on Thursday 03 May at 18:14
3778 views - 3 comments
3 votes
Lightning

youtube
17:04:25

on Tuesday 21 August at 14:35
3098 views - 3 comments
3 votes
Storm Lightning

youtube
17:25:14

on Monday 11 June at 20:24
2726 views - 4 comments
3 votes
Arcus

youtube
17:03:46

on Sunday 09 July at 18:14
2920 views - 4 comments
3 votes
Storm Arcus

search by date