Sort by : Date - Duration - Distance traveled (km) - Number of viewers - Note - Comments

Filter by : Year Country Device Tag
youtube
18:00:19

on Saturday 26 May at 21:23
2861 views - 3 comments
3 votes
Lightning

youtube
17:27:47

on Monday 09 June at 02:11
1885 views
Voir cette vidéo
Storm Lightning

youtube
17:58:49

on Tuesday 20 May at 15:12
3076 views - 1 comment
2 votes
Arcus Lightning

youtube
17:38:02

on Thursday 08 June at 23:08
1803 views
Voir cette vidéo
Cumulonimbus Lightning Night Wall cloud

youtube
17:16:58

on Tuesday 23 July at 23:20
2260 views - 1 comment
1 vote
Storm Night Lightning

youtube
18:26:26

on Thursday 02 May at 17:15
12811 views - 11 comments
11 votes
Supercell Lightning Wall cloud Hail

youtube
17:19:59

on Friday 08 August at 22:31
3054 views - 6 comments
1 vote
Lightning Night

youtube
17:28:27

on Saturday 22 August at 18:53
2856 views - 1 comment
Voir cette vidéo
Lightning

youtube
17:04:25

on Tuesday 21 August at 14:35
3111 views - 3 comments
3 votes
Storm Lightning

youtube
17:10:50

on Wednesday 13 May at 21:49
1330 views - 2 comments
1 vote
Lightning Night

youtube
17:07:26

on Wednesday 11 June at 17:24
1893 views - 2 comments
1 vote
Lightning Storm

youtube
17:24:01

on Monday 09 June at 23:33
2700 views - 1 comment
1 vote
Supercell Night Lightning

youtube
17:01:52

on Saturday 09 January at 16:52
1465 views - 3 comments
2 votes
Storm Lightning

youtube
17:07:50

on Saturday 18 April at 21:30
5701 views - 4 comments
5 votes
Lightning Lightning close Night

youtube
17:16:02

on Saturday 09 January at 16:57
2934 views - 7 comments
1 vote
Storm Lightning

youtube
17:39:49

on Tuesday 21 August at 18:24
2967 views - 5 comments
1 vote
Lightning Arcus

search by date