Sort by : Date - Duration - Distance traveled (km) - Number of viewers - Note - Comments

Filter by : Year Country Device Tag
youtube
17:04:01

on Friday 15 April at 21:20
4024 views - 2 comments
3 votes
Supercell

youtube
17:01:27

on Saturday 29 August at 23:14
4000 views - 2 comments
Voir cette vidéo
Night

ustream
17:14:09

on Thursday 10 July at 02:30
3981 views
2 votes
Arcus Storm

youtube
17:15:49

on Thursday 23 August at 18:53
3980 views - 4 comments
4 votes
Arcus

youtube
17:01:24

on Sunday 19 June at 16:08
3969 views - 5 comments
5 votes
Mesocyclone Cumulonimbus

youtube
18:09:58

on Wednesday 10 July at 20:29
3955 views - 5 comments
2 votes
Sunset Lightning Cumulonimbus

youtube
17:01:57

on Monday 12 August at 20:02
3945 views - 2 comments
1 vote
Lightning Sunset Arcus

youtube
17:03:25

on Monday 11 April at 19:04
3910 views - 3 comments
1 vote
Arcus

youtube
17:02:44

on Wednesday 16 September at 19:46
3903 views - 2 comments
2 votes
Arcus Supercell Mesocyclone Wall cloud

youtube
17:06:20

on Sunday 26 April at 21:12
3899 views - 1 comment
2 votes
Supercell Lightning

youtube
17:29:34

on Friday 07 August at 21:34
3887 views - 2 comments
2 votes
Mesocyclone Lightning Storm

youtube
17:03:51

on Monday 28 March at 16:15
3878 views
1 vote
Squall line Shower

youtube
17:28:01

on Thursday 13 June at 15:53
3873 views - 4 comments
3 votes
Arcus Downbursts

youtube
17:27:51

on Thursday 03 May at 18:14
3858 views - 3 comments
3 votes
Lightning

youtube
17:12:08

on Saturday 01 February at 19:44
3834 views - 3 comments
1 vote
Storm Floods

youtube
17:02:23

on Friday 08 May at 09:59
3802 views - 3 comments
2 votes

search by date